TORSDAG

God morgon på er! Vill inte vara sådan men idag vill jag bara att min arbetsdag ska passera så att jag kan få åka och träna dressyr för Ulla😀 Men också för att jag är så laddad inför Elmia imon, tävling på lördag och inte nog med det så blir det en ledig vecka nästa vecka. Barnen har höstlov så jag kommer inte att lägga mig tillgänglig. Ibland kan man få jobba på fritids under loven men det brukar ändå bli lite torftigt så jag passar på att vara ledig, jag ska bland annat passa på att åka till Ullared. Och självklart träna hästarna & umgås med Zacke!

Hoppas ni får en jättefin dag allihopa, hörs snart igen😊


Kommentarer:


Amanda & ridtravaren Lilleman:

Skönt med lite ledigt. Det behövs i den här årstiden..

skriven


LinnéaBenjaminsson:

Hoppas du får en bra dag ❤️

skriven


LinnéaBenjaminsson:

Hoppas du får en bra dag ❤️

skriven


MichaelEdide:

my brother and I are so glad having stumbled across this blog, it's toally the thing my friend and I have been searching for. The knowledge here on the site is beneficial and appreciated and is going to assist my friends and I twice a week or more. It seems like the site has a large amount of specifics concerning subjects on the site and the other links and information also show it. I'm usually not on the internet during the night but when I get a break im more often than not avidly hunting for this kind of factual information or stuff similarly related to it. I have two of my family members that have also assumed a liking in this because of what I have learned about it and they're definitely going to be visiting the website because it's such an work changing discovery. I am also interested in government issues and coping with the drastic turns and twists in elections. When someone gets a chance, have a look at my website: [url=https://www.aandwassociates.net/services/account-reconciliation/]Reconciliation adjoining of Tampa FL[/url]

skriven


Kommentera här: